Great Job Yesterday

Coach Brophy, Coach Bahns and myself were all really impressed with the outing we had yesterday.  I thought we hit well, Deilyn and AJ both mixed up their pitches and locations, and Jimmy executed the delayed steal to perfection.  I’m working on getting a new equipment list together and plan on posting it here shortly.  I’m really looking forward to a sharp practice today so we can continue improving at Hampton Bays tomorrow.  See you out there boys.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Great Job Yesterday

  1. jpvaziri says:

    Hi Coach Collins,
    I wanted to see if there was a way to upload some pictures of the guys from the game to this site.
    Let me know. I have some that I would like to share.
    Janice Vaziri

Leave a Reply

